Help    Login   Account    Find A Store
Search
There are not currently any items in your cart
Customer Testimonials
Would you like to know what our customers have to say about our products? All of the below customer testimonials are 100% Real! You may also click here to leave your own thoughts on products you have experienced, or rate and review your favorite products on the actual product page. We welcome your opinion good or bad, your thoughts will help us create the best product and fragrance line possible!
What our Customers Say
Posted by: Gary from Phoenix, AZ on 01/13/2017
I bought one of your Gardenia candles for my wife's birthday, recently. They are the best candle I have ever bought! She loves it! The scent fills up our whole house and is wonderful! Thank you for making my wife happy and myself.
Posted by: Mary Norton from Huntington, WV on 01/09/2017
Love these wax melts!!! The fragance is strong and lasts for awhile, shipping is super fast.
Posted by: Joyce Angleberger from Funkstown, MD on 2016-12-07 23:39:35
Expecting my 5th order this week, trying new scents. Delighted with the 5 tea light scents so far. It's hard to burn just one a day but trying. Advise others not to throw the boxes away--the fragrance lingers so I stick the boxes in a drawer for weeks. Best scented candles I've tried over many years. My list of favorite scents is growing. I expect to be a life-long Shortie's Candles customer! This review not solicited but from a grateful customer.
Posted by: Darlene Bero from Pocono Pines, PA on 09/23/2016
Received a replacement candle in two days after request. Customer service is excellent. Ordered 3 candles, Cinnamon bark, pumpkin soufflé and vanilla, as a house warming gift. The scents are wonderfully aromatic. Shortie's candles have replaced Yankee candles in my household. Will definitely be ordering more from this company I the near future.
Posted by: Donna Barranger from Tucson, AZ on 03/20/2016
Everyone that visits my house wants to know "Oh wow! what is that wonderful smell?" It's my Shortie's candles and wax melts. My mom was here last night and asked me for the name of the company. She loves the Gardenia candles. I gave her one but she wants more!!
Posted by: seema cristallo from albrightsville, pa on 05/18/2015
Shorties candles are the only candles I will purchase. Their scent lasts til the very end of the jar and the fragrences are so much like the real thing. I will never use any other brand of candle.
Posted by: francine from irmo, sc on 05/09/2015
candles are the best!!! very fast shipping Thank you.PS great deals!!!
Posted by: Patricia Fantoni from Louisville, Ky on 05/02/2015
It's very hard to find gardenia candles at all, much less some that have the right scent. Shortie's are exactly right and a treasure to have and use. Heavenly scent!
Posted by: Irene Patton from Upland, CA on 12/20/2014
I have ordered from Shorties Candles in the past and I recently purchased some more candles.... I absolutely love the candles. They last a very long time and they have so many different scents to choose from. I have my fair share of favorites. The fudge chocolate and vanilla bean are a couple of my favorites. There are so many!!! And their prices are great, very reasonable. I am a very HAPPY customer. I highly recommend their candles.
Posted by: Venus Head from Hesperia, Calif. on 11/23/2014
My daughter and I love your candles. She would love for you to make a Sandlewood and Gardenia candle. Thank you.
Posted by: Collen Cairy from Hesperia, Ca. on 11/23/2014
I also would love for you to make a Sweet Pea scented candle. Your candles are the best.
Posted by: Shirley from Hayward, CA on 11/11/2014
Recently purchased the wisteria candle from Reno, NV while vacationing. Came home and lit it. Oh my goodness, what a wonderful scent!!! I have always bought a certain name brand candle, (won't mention the name), because of the way the scent fills the room. After burning the Shortie's Soy candle, I have now switched over to this candle. I ordered online the Cinnamon Bark and starting burning it yesterday on the Fall day in the Bay Area, lovely seasonal scent. I will be back for more! Thank you :)
Posted by: ronald lowey from fort wayne, IN on 08/20/2014
your candles burn for well over 72 HOURS!! the price is really competitive and they burn for longer periods. they are AMAZING. have bought over 20 candles and my wife still enjoys every single one. thank you!!
Posted by: Lannah Smith from Fallon, NV on 07/09/2014
We love Shorties!!!!
Posted by: DAVID HART from CARLSBAD, CA on 03/13/2014
THE BABY POWDER SCENT IS JUST WONDERFUL WHAT A NICE FRAGRANCE
Posted by: Kim Oldfield from Deer Trail, Colorado on 03/07/2014
I burn a large Stargazer Lily in the Town Hall 7 am to 4 pm Monday-Friday. It lasts a whole month!! Everyone loves the perfume and people driving by when the door is open will actually stop and ask what smells so good! Absolutely decadent! Now my daughter (in Wyoming) is fully hooked too!
Posted by: Dana amaral from Riverside, California on 12/20/2013
I was given a bayberry candle as a gift. It smelled wonderful and burned great. I went to your site online and decided to try some melts. My husband raved about the smell and how wonderful it was and how it spread all over the house. I now am a loyal customer to shorties candles. Thank you very much for a quality candle!
Posted by: JoLene Elliott from Brainerd, Minnesota on 12/17/2013
Hello Shorty's.......for first time I purchased your large jar candles in Honeysuckle and Stargazer Lily.....I was shopping for "highly scented" candles.....and found your website. Your candles are incredibly scented!!! M entire apartment smells of whichever fragrant candle I am using at the time.......truthfully and honestly.....I will never buy candles anywhere else....have always been disappointed in candles I've purchased out there in the shopping world......but your candles are of high quality.....priced right.......and when I order them online....delivery is fast and the candles are well wrapped to prevent them from breaking.. Thank you for your products!!
Posted by: JoLene Elliott from Brainerd, Minnesota on 11/25/2013
I am a new customer and recently ordered the Stargazer Lily large jar candle and the Honeysuckle large jar candle.....AMAZING aromas !!!!! My entire apartment smells heavenly within minute after burning the candle.....I will order many many more for myself and for Christmas presents.. Thank you Shortie's !!
Posted by: Lori Conkle from GAHANNA, OHIO on 11/23/2013
Just received my first order from Shorties!! I chose the Nag Champa scent. I lit the pillars and my whole downstairs smelled wonderful!!!!! I have been a candle fanatic for many many years and I must say you guys ROCK!! The best candles Ive ever purchased!!! Im quite picky always going with Root, Goose Creek, Yankee or Partylite..Shortie's beats them all! Hands Down! So glad I decided to give you a try!!
Posted by: Teri from Crockett, Ca on 10/13/2013
I found your website by accident wanting long burning candles. BEST accident ever!!! I'll Order from you guys for the rest of my life & tell all my friends about your wonderful candles.
Posted by: Rene M. from Bridgeton, NJ on 10/04/2013
I just received my Baby Powder scented candles and it is the freshest scent I've owned yet. Just opening the top of the candle made the whole room smell great(didn't even have to light it). Thanks for the great product and decent price too. :)
Posted by: Von from Manhattan, Kansas on 08/31/2013
I LOVE all the wonderful scents. These candles are the best I have ever found. The new scents for autumn smell so good even without lighting them. The minute I open the box WOW wonderful scent! Your service and special offers are great too.
Posted by: Justin and Lannah Smith from Fallon, NV on 08/23/2013
Wow, your website looks amazing!!! Just one of the many things we have to come to love about your company!
Posted by: Kim Oldfield from Deer Trail, Colorado on 07/07/2013
People come to see me at town hall just to smell my candles! I purchased Stargazer first, then plumeria. I can't wait to try more! Just awesome scents!
Posted by: Joan Angel from Georgetown, TX on 06/04/2013
I called customer service last week after I had placed an order and asked if I could have shipment by Monday May 20th for a special event that I was having. The Lady I spoke to looked at the order and said yes she could make that happen and I would not need to pay additional monies. The order arrived Saturday afternoon!!!! I have not yet burned any of the candles but I am very pleased with your company.
Posted by: Von from Manhattan, Kansas on 06/02/2013
Love these candles. The scents are wonderful!! The prices are great and my orders arrive so fast.
Posted by: nancy from menifee, ca on 05/17/2013
These melts smell wonderful. I ordered vanilla walnut and Coffee break. Coffee Break is addicting! I love the scent throughout my home. Service was excellent. I ordered late Friday evening and had my melts by Tuesday morning.
Posted by: Lesley from Santa Maria, CA on 04/13/2013
I really must complain about the Vanilla Bean scent. It smells SO amazingly, deliciously wonderful, that I'm eating everything in the house in search of the source of the scent. Clearly, I will have to bake a vanilla cake; although I doubt that the baking cake will smell as good as the candle!!
Posted by: laura dickerson from victorville, CA on 04/08/2013
I love,love,love,love these candles willil only buy from here now.
Posted by: Dee Bragg from Sparks, NV on 03/25/2013
Thank you for having the honeysuckle scented candles! Honeysuckle is one of my all-time favorite scents but very few companies make anything with this scent. I found my first Shortie's Candle at the now-closed store, The Nevada Store. I loved it so much that I had to order more and will have at least one on hand all the time. Shortie's, also, shipped out my order very quickly and very well packed.
Posted by: Dee from Sparks, NV on 03/10/2013
I happened upon a Shorties candle at the now-closed Nevada Store. It was honeysuckle scented, which I had to try. I loved it! The fragrance was awesome and burned quite a long time. I am pleased to see that I can order directly from you!
Now viewing 1 - 32 of 244 testimonials       Read More >>

Leave your own testimonial!
Your Name * ( required)


City: State/Province:

Your Testimonial: *


Please enter this code In this field *


GREAT CANDLES, GUARANTEED
We are committed to providing top-quality products to our customers. If you have any problems or truly feel that it does not live up to your expectations, let us know and we will make it right. It's that simple.
EARN FREE CANDLES WITH EVERY ORDER*
Receive 5%* of your order back to spend on future purchases with every order* with our CandleBucks™ customer rewards program. Learn More.
FREE OR LOW FLAT RATE SHIPPING
We know that high shipping costs can sometimes make it hard to shop online, so we will pay all of your shipping* on orders over $99, or offer $5.99 flat rate shipping on everything else! Learn More.
Get Shortie's in Your Inbox
Have A Question? Call Us!
toll free at
866-478-7268
simply
EMAIL US
Shortie's AND Social Media
come & join the conversation!Shortie's Candles on Google PlusShortie's Candles on TwitterShortie's Candles on Facebook
© 2002 - 2015 Shortie's Candles LLC | All Rights Reserved
Thank you for your visit to Shortie's Candle Company™